Wines Tree conceives beautiful
French terroir expressions

References
history tree references

Importers/distributers, chainstores and airline companies are the three principal types of customer that Wines Tree work with.
Take the top of the market generalist American store Costco as an example. Their clients are affiliated members, and they propose a selected range of appellations and well-known brands. As the foremost importer of fine wines in the world, the Costco chain distributes Wines Tree wines in England, Japan, Mexico and Australia.

For Japan Airlines, Wines Tree supplies the Baron Maxime range, a single varietal in 187ml PET bottles, for all of their international flights. Wines Tree were able to meet all the strict conditions of this company and adapt to its requirements.

Wines Tree are already established in England, Denmark, Germany and Italy via their distribution network, and also further afield, notably Russia, Japan, China, the United States, Mexico, Thailand, and, most recently… Brazil.

If Wines Tree have thus developed it’s thanks to their range of typically French wines, and the combination of quality, creativity and regularity in their constant efforts to satisfy their customers.


history
brands
domaines
services
news
contact
Château de Beaupré - 13760 Saint Cannat - France | Tél. +33(0)4 42 50 69 86 | Fax. +33(0)4 42 50 84 78 | E.mail : contact@winestree.com

Wines Tree édite les plus belles expressions
des terroirs Français

Nos Références
historique arbre references

Importateurs/distributeurs, chaînes de magasins et compagnie aérienne sont les trois principaux types de clientèle avec lesquels travaille Wines Tree.
A titre de référence, citons l’enseigne américaine généraliste et haut de gamme Costco, dont les clients sont des membres adhérents. Elle propose une courte sélection d’appellations et de marques reconnues. Premier importateur de vins fins au monde, la chaîne Costco distribue les vins de Wines Tree en Angleterre, au Japon, au Mexique et en Australie.

Pour la compagnie Japan Airlines, Wines Tree fourni sur l’ensemble des vols internationaux sa gamme Baron Maxime mono cépage en petites bouteilles PET de 187 ml. Elle a su parfaitement répondre au cahier des charges de cette compagnie et s’adapter a ses besoins.

Les pays où Wines Tree est déjà implantée à travers son réseau de distributeurs sont l’Angleterre, le Danemark, l’Allemagne et l’Italie pour l’Europe. Mais aussi le grand export avec notamment, la Russie, le Japon, la Chine, les Etats-Unis, le Mexique, la Thaïlande… et récemment le Brésil.

Si Wines Tree connaît ce développement, c’est parce-que son offre de vins, typiquement française, allie qualité, créativité et constance dans l’effort pour satisfaire ses clients.


historique
marques
domaines
services
actualites
contact
Château de Beaupré - 13760 Saint Cannat - France | Tél. +33(0)4 42 50 69 86 | Fax. +33(0)4 42 50 84 78 | E.mail : contact@winestree.com